Posted by: asprockett | March 2, 2013

Do I Really Get to Go to School Here?

Classes start on Monday and I can hardly wait! I get the feeling I’m in the right field when, as I review the assessments for one class, I found myself thinking, “That’s fascinating. It will be so interesting and allow me to learn so much to write a paper on this. Just think of the research and synthesis and how applicable that will be in the future.” About, yes, a research paper. Am I nerding out? Maybe. But even orientation week has continued to show me that public health is the field I want to work in. And when you add in the beauty of this Harry Potter-esque environment, it just adds to the excitement.Image

Leave a Reply

Categories

